Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende 

Maria Klein
Maria.klein@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


2. Vorsitzende

Markus Schwarz
Markus.Schwarz@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Kassenwart

Christine Junker
Christine.Junker@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Schriftführer

Robert Selmann
Robert.Selmann@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Mitgliederwart

Andrea Henkel
Andrea.Henkel@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Sportwart

Richarda Klajzner
Richarda.Klazjner@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Beisitzer

Jens Best
Jens.Best@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Beisitzer

Sonja Best
Sonja.Best@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de


Beisitzer

Anja Kolter
Anja.Kolter@jazztanzgruppen-dienheim.de